This is the page where we post about public Dreamland playtests & demos!

GENCON ONLINE 2020 (July 30-August 2):

I’ll be running two games of Dreamland at GenCon Online!

The Palace of Memories on Thursday, July 30 at 3:00PM EST (12PM PST); and

On the Wings of Dream on Saturday, August 1 at 3:00PM EST (12PM PST).

Both games will be on roll20, and like all demos, the rules will be explained as we go.

UK GAMES EXPO (August 21-23)

I’ll be running one game of Dreamland on roll20 for UK Games Expo!

The Palace of Memories on Friday, August 21 at 8:00PM GMT+1 (12 PM PST).

CONVOCATION 2020 (September 26-27)

I’ll be running at least one Dreamland game at ConVocation, the gaming convention from the wonderful folks at Yog-Sothoth.com, on September 26-27. Like the other conventions this summer, it will be an online game on roll20. Details and exact time TBD!

THE GAME ACADEMY

The amazing Aaron Vanek occasionally runs Dreamland online for students at The Game Academy. Check their website for times and details.

ROLL20 PLAYTESTS (anytime):

We also run frequent playtests in our home city of San Francisco, and are available to run games on Roll20. If you’re interested in playtesting Dreamland with your own local gaming group, or trying a game on Roll20, feel free to email us at (Jason’s first name) at mockman point com, or ping us on twitter or Facebook.

Super-rough but totally functional roll20 Word Cards

Or, if you want to get on our mailing list for updates, send us your info with the form below! (But emailing us personally is much faster — we don’t send many group emails.)

Contact Us
First
Last
reCAPTCHA
Playtest map, not final art (August 2017)